Skip navigation

PARITY IN LOCAL GOVERNMENTS? A TALK WITH COUNCILLOR GODWIN

Join us on June 2nd, at 12 pm London Time (7 am New York Time / 7 pm Hong Kong Time) for a talk with Councillor Helen Godwin., the Cabinet Member for Women, Children and Young People in the city of Bristol.

NOW!'s team in London will be discussing with her the role that Bristol is playing in bringing forward women’s rights and gender parity, and how Bristol can be an example for many other cities.

Format: 45 minutes on zoom and broadcasted on social media: 1) 25 minutes of questions and discussions, then 2) 20 minutes of Q&A from the audience. You will receive the link to participate as soon as you confirm your attendance by filling the form!

P.S.: here is the link to the Facebook event.

WHEN
June 02, 2020 at 12pm - 1pm
17 RSVPS
dhoha ayed Martina Nesi Elena Fabritius Claudio Lanza Ellie Pipe Laura Giani Colombe Cahen-Salvador Lilia Khazri Linda Hassaine

Will you come?

In accordance with NOW's privacy policy, you will receive emails from NOW!. You can unsubscribe at any moment

Showing 10 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.