Skip navigation

[December 6] It's movie night!

Today is the 6th day of #GreenDecember, and you just completed your first week of individual action with hundreds of people across the world! Thank you. Let’s take this opportunity to relax while learning more about our beautiful planet. 

It’s movie night! We will stream the documentary "David Attenborough: A Life On Our Planet" all together at 2 pm UK Time (9 am New York Time, 5 pm Nairobi Time, 10 pm Taipei Time). You will receive the Zoom link to access the streaming of the event, after you RSVP on this page. 

WHEN
December 06, 2020 at 12am - December 07, 2020
WHERE
Everywhere

Will you come?

In accordance with NOW's privacy policy, you will receive emails from NOW!. You can unsubscribe at any moment