Skip navigation

Community Chat [Members only]

Please join us on Wednesday for our weekly Community Chat with members from all over the world! 

As mentioned in our internal update, this week let's think together about how to increase NOW!'s impact and bring the movement to the next level! The central team will join the discussion and we want to hear from you and gather your inputs and feedback on how we can achieve change together.

Join us via video-conference at 5 pm London Time (6 pm CEST, 11 am Mexico City Time, 12 pm New York Time, 12 am Manila Time) by clicking on the following link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81325546359

About NOW!'s weekly Community Chats: every week, we gather to get to know each other better, strengthen our global community, and exchange on the best ways to change the world!

WHEN
September 10, 2020 at 5pm - 6pm
WHERE
Online
London, England
United Kingdom
Google map and directions
CONTACT
NOW! ·
2 RSVPS
Youssef Besbes

Will you come?

In accordance with NOW's privacy policy, you will receive emails from NOW!. You can unsubscribe at any moment

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.