Skip navigation

Community Chat [Members only]

Please join us on Thursday for our weekly Community Chat with members from all over the world! 

This week our local campaigner from Berlin, Simon, will host the event and he will discuss "the role of innovation for resolving the climate crisis". We are looking forward to hearing from Simon and discuss such an important topic with all of you. 

Join us via video-conference at 5 pm London Time (6 pm CEST, 11 am Mexico City Time, 12 pm New York Time, 12 am Manila Time) by clicking on the following link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81325546359

About NOW!'s weekly Community Chats: every week, we gather to get to know each other better, strengthen our global community, and exchange on the best ways to change the world!

WHEN
September 17, 2020 at 5pm - 6pm
WHERE
Online
Mexico City, CDMX
Mexico
Google map and directions
CONTACT
NOW! ·
3 RSVPS
Beatriz Nunes Austin Tran Youssef Besbes

Will you come?

In accordance with NOW's privacy policy, you will receive emails from NOW!. You can unsubscribe at any moment

Showing 3 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.