Skip navigation

Community Chat [Members only]

Please join us on Thursday for our weekly Community Chat with members from all over the world! 

This week our local campaigner from Lisbon, Beatriz, will host the event and she will discuss "how have countries dealt with the climate crisis and why we need a global response". We are looking forward to hearing from Beatriz and discuss such an important topic with all of you. 

Join us via video-conference on Google Meets at 5 pm Lisbon Time (6 pm CEST, 12 pm New York Time) by clicking on the following link: https://meet.google.com/brg-tfjq-das 

About NOW!'s weekly Community Chats: every week, we gather to get to know each other better, strengthen our global community, and exchange on the best ways to change the world!

WHEN
October 02, 2020 at 5pm - 6pm
WHERE
Online
Lisbon
Portugal
Google map and directions
CONTACT
NOW! ·
4 RSVPS
Shaun Swayne

Will you come?

In accordance with NOW's privacy policy, you will receive emails from NOW!. You can unsubscribe at any moment

Showing 1 reaction