Skip navigation

Community Chat [Members only]

Please join us on Thursday for our weekly Community Chat with members from all over the world! 

This week the NOW! central team will host the event to discuss the future of NOW!, the current campaigns, and so much more! We are looking forward to seeing as many of you as possible and discuss ways to change the world together. 

Join us via video-conference at 5 pm London Time (6 pm CEST, 12 pm New York Time) by clicking on the following link: https://meet.google.com/brg-tfjq-das 

About NOW!'s weekly Community Chats: every week, we gather to get to know each other better, strengthen our global community, and exchange on the best ways to change the world!

WHEN
October 08, 2020 at 5pm - 6pm
WHERE
Online
London, England
United Kingdom
Google map and directions
CONTACT
NOW! ·
16 RSVPS
Mel Kowara Nils Franco Peter Scheipers Solly Tamari Frieda T Michael Martin Favio Gomez Laura Ritchie Niklas Borg Oscar  Iván Sánchez Leyva Shaun Swayne Jessica Holgersson Maite Grisard

Will you come?

In accordance with NOW's privacy policy, you will receive emails from NOW!. You can unsubscribe at any moment

Showing 13 reactions