Skip navigation

Community Chat [Members only]

Please join us on Thursday for our weekly Community Chat with members from all over the world! 

This week, our campaigners from London, Pietro and John, will be hosting the event. Both John and Pietro have been helping us with the #FridaysForFreedom protests for the past few months and last week they took the initiative and organised the protest themselves! So this week, the topic will be: "How we organised our first protest without having ever done something like this - and how you can all do the same!” and they will be sharing their experience, tips and discuss with all of you the best ways to organise and bring forward protests! 

Join us via video-conference at 5 pm UK Time (6 pm CEST, 12 pm New York Time) by clicking on the following link: https://meet.google.com/brg-tfjq-das

About NOW!'s weekly Community Chats: every week, we gather to get to know each other better, strengthen our global community, and exchange on the best ways to change the world!

WHEN
October 22, 2020 at 5pm - 6pm
WHERE
Online
London, England
United Kingdom
Google map and directions
CONTACT
NOW! ·
11 RSVPS
Debbie Correll Abe Mazliach Lyndsey Fraser Maria Simon Timothy Elliott Laura Giani Colombe Cahen-Salvador

Will you come?

In accordance with NOW's privacy policy, you will receive emails from NOW!. You can unsubscribe at any moment

Showing 7 reactions