Skip navigation

The impact of COVID-19 on women's rights

Join us for an event on the impact of COVID-19 on women's rights, a year after the start of the pandemic with:

  • Irène Tolleret, Member of the European Parliament, and
  • Petra Bayr, Member of the National Council of Austria

When: March 15th at 5.30 pm UK time (6.30 pm Brussels time / 12.30 pm New York Time)

Format: 60 minutes on zoom and broadcasted on social media: 1) 30 minutes of questions and discussions, then 2) 30 minutes of Q&A from the audience. You will receive the link to participate as soon as you confirm your attendance by filling the form!

P.S.: here is the link to the Facebook event!

WHEN
March 15, 2021 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
WHERE
Online
Rue Wiertz 60
Brussels 1047
Belgium
Google map and directions
CONTACT
NOW! ·
10 RSVPS
Emily Donnan Sonja Wenig Francesco Zatelli Dhoha Ayed Mohamed Welhezi Federica Tronci Colombe Cahen-Salvador

Will you come?

In accordance with NOW's privacy policy, you will receive emails from NOW!. You can unsubscribe at any moment

Showing 8 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.