Skip navigation

Instagram Live | Individual actions for the climate with Green Good Girl

Join us on December 5th, at 3 pm CET (2 pm London Time, 5 pm Nairobi Time, 9 am New York Time) for an Instagram live in French with Laurie, Green Good Girl

Laurie is an environmental influencer who uses her platform to educate her audience about zero waste life, the importance of a plant-based diet and the move towards slow fashion. During the Instagram Live, with our volunteer Charlotte, they will speak about the impact of individual actions on climate change, the work that we will be doing together during Green December, and any suggestions on changes that people can make to have a positive impact on the planet. 

Join us for this live on Instragram to discuss with Laurie and Charlotte! The live will be mostly in French.

WHEN
December 05, 2020 at 3pm - 3:30pm
WHERE
Online
2 RSVPS
Laura Giani Colombe Cahen-Salvador

Will you come?

In accordance with NOW's privacy policy, you will receive emails from NOW!. You can unsubscribe at any moment