Skip navigation

Instagram Live | The power of positivity for climate change with The Happy Broadcast

Join us on December 8th, at 8 am PST (4 pm London Time, 7 pm Nairobi Time, 11 am New York Time) for an Instagram Live with Mauro Gatti, founder of The Happy Broadcast.

2020 has not been an easy year for the world: between a global pandemic, economic recession and democratic struggles, it is more important than ever to share positive news about what is happening on many topics. That's the work that The Happy Broadcast does, sharing anxiety-free news that are good for our mental health and can push more people to act too. 

Join us for this live Q&A on Instragram to discuss with Mauro the power that positive messages can have on climate change battles and how positivity can be a powerful source of change. 

 

WHEN
December 08, 2020 at 4pm - 4:30pm
WHERE
Online

Will you come?

In accordance with NOW's privacy policy, you will receive emails from NOW!. You can unsubscribe at any moment