Skip navigation

Live Q&A | The state of NOW!

Please join the NOW! central team for our weekly Q&As where we will update you on the state of NOW!, discuss key events and moments of mobilisation coming up, talk about some world news, and answer all your questions.
 
This is always a great moment to get to know the people behind NOW! better, and get introduced to the global movement seeking to solve the biggest challenges of our times (yeah we know, just that ;)).
To join the live Q&A, you can find us on InstagramFacebook, and Youtube at 6 pm Paris Time, 5pm London Time, 12 pm NYC time.


WHEN
October 20, 2020 at 6:30pm - 7pm
WHERE
Online!
London, England
United Kingdom
Google map and directions
CONTACT
NOW! ·