Skip navigation

Virtual Town Hall | Tamara Adrián on rights & democracy in Venezuela

Join us on December 16th, at 2 pm Caracas time (1 pm New York Time, 6 pm London Time, 9 pm Nairobi Time) for a Virtual Town Hall with Tamara Adrián on the struggle for democracy and rights in Venezuela!

Tamara Adrián is a member of the Venezuelan National Assembly and part of the opposition. She is also a lawyer, professor, published author, and human rights activist for the LGBTQI community in Venezuela and the region.

Together, we will discuss the current situation in the country and region, and what we can all do by uniting across borders to Stand With Venezuelans!

RSVP on the form to join us for this conversation!

P.S.: here is the link to the Facebook event to invite all your friends

WHEN
December 16, 2020 at 6pm - 7pm
WHERE
Online
Esqs Monjas a San Francisco Hemiciclo Palacio Federal Legislativo Carmelitas Av Sur 2
Caracas 1012
Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
Google map and directions
CONTACT
NOW! ·
13 RSVPS
Laura Virag Linda Messmer Amelie Grahm Damiano Piantoni Annita Papa Laura Giani Adarsh K Warman Andrea Arosio Andrea Venzon Colombe Cahen-Salvador

Will you come?

In accordance with NOW's privacy policy, you will receive emails from NOW!. You can unsubscribe at any moment