Skip navigation

Documentary screening & conversation on Truth and Reconciliation

Join us on November 14th, at 3 pm Paris Time (9 am New York Time, 2 pm London Time, 5 pm Nairobi Time, 10 pm Hong Kong Time) for a documentary screening and a conversation with Khalil Osiris.

Khalil has been working for many years on reconciliation as a way to face racism and heal together. As a global movement, we are working on the need to unite beyond borders to solve global challenges. But how can we do this without truth, or without reconciliation first? 

RSVP on the form to join us to watch the documentary "Truth and Reconciliation Conversations" and then discuss the need for global reconciliation and how to go about it!

P.S.: here is the link to the Facebook event to invite all your friends

WHEN
November 14, 2020 at 2pm - 5pm
WHERE
Online
5800 Beach Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32207
United States
Google map and directions
CONTACT
NOW! ·
64 RSVPS
Tyrs Edwards Laura Giani Eva Palm Adarsh K Warman Frank Gavidia David Stremba Zachary Bourne Selma habib Cinzia Tegoni Linda Messmer Faye Williams Dhoha Ayed Nina Nagel Andrea Venzon Beatriz Nunes Lauren Niedzwiecki Myriam Lassoued Reynaldo Castro Melgarejo Metropolitan Serafim kykotis Achilles Tsaltas Anu Nagendran Frieda Textor Frédéric Pierucci Kim Conniff Taber Robin Bunevich Carina Pierre Claudio Lanza Laura Giani Colombe Cahen-Salvador Laura Ritchie Maureen Stephens

Will you come?

In accordance with NOW's privacy policy, you will receive emails from NOW!. You can unsubscribe at any moment