Skip navigation

Global Virtual #FridaysForFreedom Protest

🚀 Join us for our weekly Virtual #FridaysForFreedom protests to hear from those working to protect democracy!

🔛 Join us on the 5th of February at 3 pm London time (4 pm Paris/11 pm Hong Kong/10 am New York) live on Facebook, here, and on youtube here. At this online protest, you will hear from:

  • Andrea Venzon, NOW!'s co-founder, about the importance of uniting beyond borders for democracy
  • Glacier Kwong, a Hong Kong activist currently pushing the German government to do more to protect democracy
  • [More speakers to be announced soon]

🌍 For months, we have been protesting across ALL continents to demand that world leaders do more to protect democracy, freedom fighters from Hong Kong to Venezuela, and to better their system of governance by forming ... A LEAGUE OF DEMOCRACIES!

⚡️ Register here to receive all the latest updates about this online action. Feel free to invite all of your friends and get the conversation started on Facebook!

WHEN
February 05, 2021 at 3pm - 4pm
WHERE
Live online!
London, England
United Kingdom
Google map and directions

Will you come?

In accordance with NOW's privacy policy, you will receive emails from NOW!. You can unsubscribe at any moment

Showing 5 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.