Skip navigation

Global Virtual #FridaysForFreedom Protest

🚀 Join us for our weekly Virtual #FridaysForFreedom protests to hear from those working to protect democracy!

This week our co-founder Andrea will be joined by Indira Movilla, the spokesperson from VenEuropa! Indira will tell you about the current situation in Venezuela and how the international community could support the movement!

🔛 Join us on Feb 19 at 4 pm London time (5 pm Paris/11 am New York/Feb 20 Midnight Hong Kong Time) live on Facebook, here, and on youtube here

🌍 For months, we have been protesting across ALL continents to demand that world leaders do more to protect democracy, freedom fighters from Hong Kong to Venezuela, and to better their system of governance by forming ... A LEAGUE OF DEMOCRACIES!

⚡️ Register here to receive all the latest updates about this online action. Feel free to invite all of your friends and get the conversation started on Facebook!

WHEN
February 19, 2021 at 4pm - 5pm
WHERE
Live online!
London, England
United Kingdom
Google map and directions

Will you come?

In accordance with NOW's privacy policy, you will receive emails from NOW!. You can unsubscribe at any moment

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.