Skip navigation

Global Virtual #FridaysForFreedom Protest

Every Friday, we connect activists across the world to FIGHT FOR FREEDOM and stand in solidarity with democracy.
✊ We won't stop until our demands are met!
🚀 Join us 🖐 on March 12 at 5 pm London time (6 pm Paris/12 noon New York/ March 6, 1 am Hong Kong Time) live on Facebook here. Let's show freedom fighters all across the world that WE'VE GOT THEIR BACK!
🌍 We have been protesting for months across ALL continents to demand world leaders to form a coalition, safeguard our freedoms, and innovate democracy. Because no country alone can push back the authoritarian regime. 🔴 We need a LEAGUE OF DEMOCRACIES to win this fight!
⚡️ Register here to receive all the latest updates about this online action. Feel free to invite all of your friends and get the conversation started on Facebook!
WHEN
March 12, 2021 at 5pm - 6pm
WHERE
Live online!
London, England
United Kingdom
Google map and directions
1 RSVP

Will you come?

In accordance with NOW's privacy policy, you will receive emails from NOW!. You can unsubscribe at any moment

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.